Book information

Binding: Paperback

Paperback ISBN: 9781912248285

eBook ISBN: 9781912248292

Publication date: 15th November, 2018

£24.99 Add to cart

k-punk: The Collected and Unpublished Writings of Mark Fisher (2004-2016) (Upcoming)
Darren Ambrose Mark Fisher Simon Reynolds

“We need to invent the future” – Mark Fisher


Edited by Darren Ambrose and with a foreword by Simon Reynolds, this comprehensive collection brings together the work of acclaimed blogger, writer, political activist and lecturer Mark Fisher (aka k-punk). Covering the period 2004 – 2016, the collection will include some of the best writings from his seminal blog k-punk; a selection of his brilliantly insightful film, television and music reviews; his key writings on politics, activism, precarity, hauntology, mental health and popular modernism for numerous websites and magazines; his final unfinished introduction to his planned work on “Acid Communism”; and a number of important interviews from the last decade.

Releated Titles